Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace (Take 2)
I'll Forgive But I'll Never Forge
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Love Lifted Me
On A Wings Of A Snow-white Dove
Shall We Gather at the River
Stairway To Heaven
Tears In Heaven
The Lighthouse
The Prayer
When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
You'll Never Walk Alone

There will be others added from time to time.